Find out where Jeff will be making people laugh next by checking out his tour dates.

Venue Date Location Tickets

We’ve Been Thinking Tour

April 29, 2016 Friday Hershey, PA

We’ve Been Thinking Tour

April 30, 2016 Saturday Reading, PA

We’ve Been Thinking Tour

May 1, 2016 Sunday Baltimore, MD

We’ve Been Thinking Tour

May 6, 2016 Friday Providence, RI

We’ve Been Thinking Tour

May 7, 2016 Saturday Portland, ME

Ryman Auditorium

May 21, 2016 Saturday Nashville, TN

Effingham Performance Center

June 10, 2016 Friday Effingham, IL

Shipshewana Event Center

June 11, 2016 Saturday Shipshewana, IN

Downstream Casino & Resort

June 17, 2016 Friday Quapaw, OK

Turning Stone Resort & Casino

July 2, 2016 Saturday Verona, NY

Northern Lights Casino

July 9, 2016 Saturday Walker, MN

Jay County Fair

July 14, 2016 Thursday Portland, IN

Star Of The Desert Arena

August 6, 2016 Saturday Primm, NV
Free Shipping