Find out where Jeff will be making people laugh next by checking out his tour dates.

Venue Date Location Tickets

Treasure Island Resort & Casino

May 12, 2018 Saturday Welch, MN

Wild Adventures Theme Park

June 9, 2018 Saturday Valdosta, GA N/A

Miller Theater

June 10, 2018 Sunday Augusta, GA

Menominee Nation Arena

June 15, 2018 Friday Oshkosh, WI

Private Event

June 22, 2018 Friday N/A N/A

Harrah’s Resort

June 30, 2018 Saturday Cherokee, NC N/A

Jackson County Expo

July 14, 2018 Saturday Central Point, OR

Montana State Fair

August 3, 2018 Friday Great Falls, MT N/A

Spirit Mountain Casino

August 11, 2018 Saturday Grand Ronde, OR

Viejas Casino & Resort

August 17, 2018 Friday Alpine, CA

Northwest Washington Fair

August 18, 2018 Saturday Lynden, WA

Mansion Theatre

September 22, 2018 Saturday Branson, MO

Private Event

October 9, 2018 Tuesday N/A N/A

Private Event

October 21, 2018 Sunday N/A N/A

Hollywood Casino

November 24, 2018 Saturday Hollywood, WV

Private Event

December 15, 2018 Saturday N/A N/A
Free Shipping