Find out where Jeff will be making people laugh next by checking out his tour dates.

Venue Date Location Tickets

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

March 24, 2017 Friday Worcester, MA

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

March 25, 2017 Saturday London, ON

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

March 31, 2017 Friday Lincoln, NE

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy - 5:00 PM

April 1, 2017 Saturday Enid, OK

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy - 8:00 pm

April 1, 2017 Saturday Enid, OK

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 6, 2017 Thursday Ottawa, ON

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 7, 2017 Friday Halifax, NS

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 8, 2017 Saturday Moncton, NB

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 14, 2017 Friday Memphis, TN

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 15, 2017 Saturday Tulsa, OK

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy

April 21, 2017 Friday Colorado Springs, CO

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 22, 2017 Saturday Boise, ID

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

April 28, 2017 Friday Sioux Falls, SD

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy - 5:00 PM

April 29, 2017 Saturday Atlanta, GA

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy - 8:00 pm

April 29, 2017 Saturday Atlanta, GA

Carnival LIVE

June 21, 2017 Wednesday The Bahamas on Carnival Freedom

Carnival LIVE

June 22, 2017 Thursday The Bahamas on Carnival Liberty

Rocky King & Jeff Foxworthy Golf Tournament

June 26, 2017 Monday Sharpsburg, GA

Lazy Rockin’ Stirrup Country Fest

June 30, 2017 Friday Paulina, OR

San Diego State Fair

July 1, 2017 Saturday Del Mar, CA

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy

July 16, 2017 Sunday Calgary, AB

Jeff Foxworthy and Larry The Cable Guy

July 16, 2017 Sunday Calgary, AB

Watertown Fairgrounds Arena

August 4, 2017 Friday Watertown, NY N/A

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

August 14, 2017 Monday Hamburg, NY
Free Shipping